Open today: 09:30 - 13:00 | 15:00 - 18:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Adolf Filter
Vik En Femma

Vik En Femma
Vik En Femma Vik En Femma


Petit Enfant 015


1x Vinyl 7"



Release date

Apr 4, 2017

Limited to 250 copies.
Do you remember Adolf Filter, the Swedish minimal electronics/synth duo? The 7” “The Other Hand On The Knob” (Petit Enfant, 2008) is now a cult classic. The duo were also part of three compilations on Enfant Terrible and now after all these years there is this new 7”. Not truly new as these are tracks re-discovered from the ET archive, but these two dark dance floor tracks are still way on top of the game. Powerful and raw but catchy too, minimal elektro for both the old followers and new fans of the style.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Dom Var Flera


Ligger Tyst

Other items you may like:

Official License of the 1991 Rare classic produced by Jörg Burger for Trance Atlantic Records, now re-pressed by Flash Forward. 4 tracks produced in Germany in Classic Detroit House Style. Hot reissue.
Through the combined brilliant minds of Fabrice Lig, Kiko Navarro, Karim Sahraoui and Jean Vanesse, the new musical force known as Quadra 163 has arrived. Working together in Jean Vanesse’s Belgium studio, their debut EP, “Spin Coaster EP” was born. Through intense live collaboration over 3 full days, the results are these incredible original tracks and a remix from the American house legend, Osunlade (Yoruba Records).
Slam close out the Archive Edits project with 2 special tracks taken from the recently release, Archive Edits LP. 1001 & Memoriam represent Slam are their deadliest and most dance floor focus yet display their unique production prowess.
Alexander Gentil is as polished at compiling his futuristic sounds and unique fresh vision into tracks that leave listeners yearning for more.
Archivist returns to secondnature for his first release on the label since 2017’s Star in a Circle. Cinder Cone EP includes three fiery originals and a remix from Patrick Russell.