Open today: 09:30 - 13:00 | 15:00 - 18:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Total Liberation

Total Liberation
Total LiberationTotal LiberationTotal Liberation






1x Vinyl 12" Limited Edition



Release date

Jul 3, 2018

Limited edition of 200 copies.
Past and present meet each other on this EP. <VEKTOR> is the project by Gooiland Elektro/Enfant Terrible label boss M. A few tracks have been produced under this alias in the past (around 2004) and some have been released on obscure vinyl releases. This is the final chapter. Two recovered rhythmic industrial tracks from the past which fit in nicely with the current revival of industrial music in the contemporary techno scene. Only a bit harsher and more brutal. The new remixes by Neugeborene Nachtmusik and Former Descent both stay away from the safe side of things and instead give interesting interpretations of the original sounds by serving a ritual industrial track (Neugeborene Nachtmusik) and a harsh rave tune (Former Descent). Not for the faint of heart this one.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded




V2 (Former Descent Remix)


V1 (Neugeborene Nachtmusik Remix)



Other items you may like:

Very special and highly limited electro / electronics project (tributed to James Stinson) from the Fundamental Records camp, produced by different artists that will remain anonymous, if they choose to...
White vinyl.
Braindance alert! Do you know what RTR means? Just RTR.
ORBE is the long going Madrid based funk and techno veteran. Regular collaborator with Steve Stoll and recently debuted on Richie Hawtin’s Plus 8 Records. His first release of 2020 is the 10th release on his own ORBE imprint. The EP entitled ‘Mechanische Apparate’ includes five mesmerizing techno trips. Focused on coherence and hypnotism, these five deep tools are essential for the most refined techno DJs.
Icelandic producer Adalsteinn Gudmundsson aka Yagya now launches his own new Small Plastic Animals imprint with a brand new album, Old Dreams and Memories.