Open today: 09:30 - 13:00 | 15:00 - 18:00

Sequence Unity
Sequence UnitySequence Unity




1x Vinyl 12" Compilation



Release date

Oct 7, 2019



A Colourful Storm compiles three tracks from the vaults of R. Campana & D. Reggi, two producers active in the early 2000’s who released EP’s on First Cut and, more notably, Groovepressure (home to Stopouts, A² and Robin Ball). Three-track EP revived from a period of European underground club music where breaks, electro and tech-house merged into unexpected new forms. Remastered by Mike Grinser at Manmade Mastering, Berlin.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


Sold out

*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Sequence Unity


Le Preset Du Hasard


Electro Voice

Other items you may like:

Clear marbled vinyl.Carlos Nilmmns returns to Ornaments with another slice of artful songwriting ranging from classic deep house, Detroit inspired techno, dubby sketches, a pinch of acid, some New York jazz downbeats and stunning soundtracks.
Limited to 200 copies.
”Ebaum’s Dreamland” is the first Rossum Universal Tracks release. It features a remix by Julius Steinhoff, who first discovered the scrambled transmissions in his deep space observatory in the woods.
Gold vinyl.Back once again with the ill behaviour, this time the B-boys providing the breaks, dukin' the system, just go with the flow.
Rhythm Syndicate Records is proud to present their debut vinyl release. Both tracks come from a true veteran of the Drum & Bass scene, and an exclusive release from top level producer Blade.

This website uses cookies to offer you the best online experience. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.