Open today: 09:30 - 13:00 | 15:00 - 18:00

Magnetic Resonance

Magnetic Resonance
Magnetic ResonanceMagnetic Resonance






1x Vinyl 12"



Release date

Sep 10, 2019

Third release on Winthorpe is from Dublin based producer - DeFeKT. A tireless advocate of true electro and techno who has been steadily honing his hardware modular based sound for the last few years. Familiar to many via a slew of 12" EPs and remixes an array of top labels including Electronic Explorations, Convex Industries, Solar One Music, AC Records, Cultivated Electronics, Boysnoize Records and a collaboration with Sunil Sharpe, under the name Tinfoil with five 12" and an LP on their own self-titled label this four track EP is arguably his most accomplished yet.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


Sold out

*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Magnetic Resonance


Modular Vision


Split My Mind



Other items you may like:

A remix EP of previous released tracks.
The musical odyssey of the mighty Ketiov continues as he returns for the fifth edition of his self titled label with the ‘F/G’ EP. In contrast to his well received ambient and downbeat ‘King Of Hypocrisy’ LP released back in spring 2019 Ketiov is right back on the dance floor bringing a broad range of tempos and styles, demonstrating yet again his ability to effortlessly blend his unique sound and production style into many genres.
After more than one year from his last release, Rhythm Of Paradise drops an as-usual-brilliant EP, which will keep your spring season started properly.
Includes download code.Shkedul releases his Contorto EP on Eternal Friction Records. The result is a powerful EP, that clearly demonstrates Shkedul 's unique and personal approach to contemporary techno. Skillfully built grooves fused together with funky stabs, form a unique, recognizable and inimitable blend. Proving once more Shkedul is an undisputed master.

This website uses cookies to offer you the best online experience. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.