Open today: 09:30 - 13:00 | 15:00 - 18:00

Steve Moore
Auto Sequence Start

Auto Sequence Start
Auto Sequence StartAuto Sequence Start




KOM 436


1x Vinyl 12" EP



Release date

Jun 11, 2021

June 11, 2021 - The battle against the plague has raged hard for over a year. Around the globe, dancefloors are empty, layers of dust and broken bottles strewn across them… the glowsticks have long faded to black. But the Cologne mothership Kompakt has managed to prevail, bringing inspiration and hope through the message of music to a decaying humanity.
The Reawakening is finally in sight. It is only fitting that New York's Steve Moore (of Zombi, Gianni Rossi and Lovelock fame) makes his return to Kompakt now with this foursome. Especially as his last release for us, “Frame Digging” (KOM 415) directly preceded the start of the pandemic.
Auto Sequence Start - the time arrived for us to press the reset button. The cycle has completed.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded

Generic Kompakt label sleeve.


Auto Sequence Start






Shining Rainbow

Other items you may like:

Through the combined brilliant minds of Fabrice Lig, Kiko Navarro, Karim Sahraoui and Jean Vanesse, the new musical force known as Quadra 163 has arrived. Working together in Jean Vanesse’s Belgium studio, their debut EP, “Spin Coaster EP” was born. Through intense live collaboration over 3 full days, the results are these incredible original tracks and a remix from the American house legend, Osunlade (Yoruba Records).
Dreamscape is a protest album, a sonic scream, a re-evolution with a certain flavor to the first years of music made in Detroit in the 90s. Limited Edition 300 copies.
KiNK presents Home. This aptly titled EP is the debut release on the newborn label Sofia. Founded by Strahil Velchev and Konstantin Petrov, Sofia is not only the physical location where this music was made, the city where they met and developed as artists, but also a paradox that is reflected in the art and music that comes from the place.
Blissful, ethereal techno by Nous'klaer mainstay Mattheis. Three tracks of rumbling basslines, spellbinding melodies and modulating blips. Each release comes with one out of four posters designed by Sven Jansse.

This website uses cookies to offer you the best online experience. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.